Changes

16 Feb

It’s time I made a few changes to my online personae (if that sounds unduly like fancy talk, I can only say to those who would simply say “just be yourself” that I honestly and truly have NO idea what you are referring to).

Since the old days of using LiveJournal and avoiding MySpace, I have always preferred formats that allow me to invent little narratives. So, I have deactivated my account with that other, more popular social media site and am decamping here.

From now on then, this won’t be simply a gardening journal. Come to think of it, there are a number of things that I could have done with establishing earlier, like why I am such a contrarian. But first of all, though I have shown my children, cat and (of course) plants, i’ve never shown what I see when I look in the mirror. IMAG0313
Hello.

4 Responses to “Changes”

  1. Becca February 16, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

    Hi! Love the jacket–though I’m sure it’s necessary, not for style points!

  2. Loree / Danger garden February 17, 2014 at 5:14 am #

    Hello back at cha!

  3. Peter/Outlaw February 17, 2014 at 5:42 pm #

    Howdy!

Leave a Reply

