White Lobster Claw

11 Mar

From seed! I’m really pleased.

image

Boffin name: Clianthus puniceus “Alba”.

Also, I am attempting Proust again. The librarian had to go find it in the basement. When she came up with it, I noticed that it was an old edition with Philippe Jullian illustrations. The world feels a kindly, familiar place. I don’t say that often.

One Response to “White Lobster Claw”

  1. Becca March 12, 2014 at 12:29 am #

    Gorgeous! I didn’t make it far with Proust…I am plot driven, as is appropriate for a gardener or an undertaker šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

