New bed

31 May

Here are the latest results of my efforts. I’ve tried to make the colour scheme as unearthly as I can! I will cover over the paths with bark mulch at some point.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 Responses to “New bed”

  1. Becca May 31, 2014 at 4:34 pm #

    Nice! I like the black edges of the beds. Mine are faux-redwood rails that cost $2 at Home Depot and, while they get the job done, they leave a lot to be desired in terms of style.

    • thechthonianlife June 1, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

      It’s a poser, thinking of ways to liven up black so it doesn’t look too dingy. Blue looks good with it, i’ve decided.

  2. Loree / Danger garden June 1, 2014 at 6:59 am #

    Oh those Aeonium! I swoon. There are so many treasures in there.

    • thechthonianlife June 1, 2014 at 6:48 pm #

      Thanks Loree, I enjoyed putting it together. Except for the bit where I had to wrestle the puyas into the ground, maybe.

Leave a Reply

