A day well spent

8 Jun

Apologies for posting on things other than gardening again, for those who are concerned for such things. So am I! Tell you what, two of my Calamus rudentum seeds have sprouted, which was really exciting for me. I just thought i’d post to say that I spent the day out canvassing. I felt the need to do something to try to nudge the result in a constructive direction, so I went along to the local Labour club to volunteer my services, which isn’t something i’ve done before. Here’s hoping that my children have better prospects than my generation as a whole. 

Leave a Reply

